The Perry House Foundation Board of Directors

Executive Committee:
Pat Kees, Chairman of the Board
Patty Gallagher, Treasurer
Chris Duffy, Secretary
Anthony Nizzardo, VP Property
Emily O'Connor Karolyi, Past Chairman

Board Members:
Mary Dean,
Erica Bartelson,
Mayor Laura Hoydick,
Pam Hutchinson, 
Judi Rozarie

Advisory Board:
Carole B. Adzima, Past President & Executive Director
David Killeen, Founding Member of the Board
Amy van der Clock Brown, Technology Consultant & Former Member of the Board
Jaime Johnson, Former Member of the Board
Mrs. Kenneth Burton, Director of Volunteers, Friends of Boothe Park
The Honorable Rosa DeLauro, United States House of Representatives
Faye Gerarden, Former Member, Perry House BOD
Mr. Joseph Passero, Chairman and COO, Klaffs, Inc., President Lockwood Matthews Mansion Museum
Robert Sbriglio M.D., Lord Chamberlain Nursing and Rehabilitation Center, Ryders Landing Shopping Center
Dr. Walter Woodward, Assistant Professor, University of Connecticut, Connecticut State Historian